Sunday Times Books LIVE Community Sign up

Login to Sunday Times Books LIVE

Forgotten password?

Forgotten your password?

Enter your username or email address and we'll send you reset instructions

Sunday Times Books LIVE


@ Sunday Times Books LIVE

New Editions of Antjie Krog’s Trilogy

Country of My SkullA Change of TongueBegging to be Black

Antjie Krog’s Begging to be Black was released in July last year, completing the trilogy that began with Country of My Skull and followed with A Change of Tongue. To celebrate, RHS is bringing out new editions of the first two books in the trilogy modelled on the same style as Begging to be Black. Now it’s simply a case of collect all three!

Book details


Please register or log in to comment